Public Swimming

At various times throughout the year Millfield opens its 50m pool in Street to the general public for lane swimming.

Feel free to turn up to any of the sessions listed below, no pre-booking is required and you can pay for your session on arrival.

Please note, on some occasions the pool will be set up with lanes that are 25m in length.

If you have any questions please contact the pool on 01458 444519 or email swimschool@millfieldschool.com

Terms and Conditions apply to our public swimming sessions, please read these before attending (link at the bottom of this page).

Prices

£5 per person (ages 13+), £3 concessions (unless otherwise stated).

Dates & Times

Friday 20th July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Monday 23rd July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Tuesday 24th July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Wednesday 25th July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Thursday 26th July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Friday 27th July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Monday 30th July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Tuesday 31st July, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Wednesday 1st August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Thursday 2nd August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Friday 3rd August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Monday 6th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Tuesday 7th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Wednesday 8th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Thursday 9th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Friday 10th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Monday 13th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Tuesday 14th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Wednesday 15th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Thursday 16th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Friday 17th August, 9.30am - 1pm

Monday - Friday Lane swimming and small pool available.

Millfield Pool operates an under 8 policy. No children under 8 years old can enter the water without an adult on a ratio of 1 adult to 2 children. Non swimmers must be accompanied 1 to 1. We ask that all children under 12 are accompanied by an adult whilst using the complex.

Click here for our full Terms & Conditions.