Public Swimming

At various times throughout the year Millfield opens its 50m pool in Street to the general public for lane swimming.

Feel free to turn up to any of the sessions listed below, no pre-booking is required and you can pay for your session on arrival.

Please note, on some occasions the pool will be set up with lanes that are 25m in length.

If you have any questions please contact the pool on 01458 444519 or email swimschool@millfieldschool.com

Terms and Conditions apply to our public swimming sessions, please read these before attending (link at the bottom of this page).

Prices

£5 per person (ages 13+), £3 concessions (unless otherwise stated).

Dates & Times

Monday 8th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 9th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Wednesday 10th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Thursday 11th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Friday 12th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Monday 15th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 16th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Wednesday 17th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Thursday 18th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Friday 19th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Monday 22nd July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 23rd July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Wednesday 24th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Thursday 25th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Friday 26th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Monday 29th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 30th July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Wednesday 31st July, 9.30am - 12 noon

Thursday 1st August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Friday 2nd August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Monday 5th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 6th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Wednesday 7th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Thursday 8th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Friday 9th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Monday 12th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 13th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Wednesday 14th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Thursday 15th August, 9.30am - 12 noon

Millfield Pool operates an under 8 policy. No children under 8 years old can enter the water without an adult on a ratio of 1 adult to 2 children. Non swimmers must be accompanied 1 to 1. We ask that all children under 12 are accompanied by an adult whilst using the complex.

Click here for our full Terms & Conditions.