Millfield Golf Society

The Millfield Golf Society operates an all-year round eighteen hole, nine green course with a variety of tough par three's, tricky par four's and a challenging par five.

Membership is open to the public, with single, joint and junior options available.

If you would like to become a member of Millfield Golf Society, please contact Ruth Tuffin on 01458 444 163 or at tuffin.r@millfieldschool.com.

Subscription Fees 2018

The fees for 2018 are:

  • Single - £200
  • Joint - £315
  • Junior - £75

All new members also pay a £50 joining fee (each golfer).

Membership runs from 1st January each year, from July onwards a reduced cost will apply, please see the Subscription Fees document.

Members are allowed to take guests to play on the course, who must pay £6 per round - there is a pay machine by the pavilion at the golf course. Guests must always be accompanied by a member.

School Fixtures/Course Closures

Football Fixtures

  • Sunday 18th February  1030 - 1300 pitch 5
  • Sunday 11th March      1030 - 1300 pitch 1
  • Sunday 25th March      1300 - 1630 FULL COURSE CLOSURE
  • Friday 13th April         1000 - 1500 pitch 1,2,3,5
  • Wednesday 4th- Thursday 5th April 0900 - 1700 FULL COURSE CLOSURE
  • Friday 6th April 0900 - 1300 FULL COURSE CLOSURE
  • Wednesday 18th July 1730 – 2000 pitch 5
  • Wednesday 25th July 1730 – 2000 pitch 5
  • Friday 27th July 1000 – 1500 4 pitches
  • Friday 3rd August 900-1500 pitch 5
  • Wednesday 8th August 1000 – 1500 4 pitches
  • Friday 17th August 1000 – 1500 4 pitches
  • Wednesday 22nd August 1000 – 1500 4 pitches

Cricket Fixtures

  • Thursday 3rd May 1615 -1815 Kingweston Pavilion Grounds
  • Thursday 3rd May 1615 - 1815 Kingweston Second Field
  • Tuesday 15th May 1630 - 1830 Kingweston Pavilion Grounds & Kingweston Second Field
  • Wednesday 9th May 1400 - 1600 Kingweston Astro & Kingweston Second Field

Polo Fixtures

  • Thursday 31st May - 4th June ALL DAY FULL COURSE CLOSURE

 

Sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause.

 

Downloads

Kingweston Golf Society - Subscription Fees 2018